Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Food & Drink » 01BeefJeFO » Reviews
Beef Jerky
[01BeefJeFO]
$23.75
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Cynthia F Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Bought sniffie & it smells great, just like jerky ...cant wait to try it in soy/pillar wax candles

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Louise C Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
this one was bough for a bit of fun, my customers LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan H Date Added: Wednesday 11 September, 2013
Smelled more like bar-b-que than beef jerky -

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Cody k Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Got SOS. This is pretty close but maybe a bit sweeter than smoky. Used in soy candles, smells mellow but beefy.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by DEBBIE D Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
IAlso very good....People at the show kept asking how I did tHAT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea M Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
Very very salty smelling, like real jerky. Makes great candles and yesm even B&B products for the men!! I used both the EC and SOS for mine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Leslie M Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2009
I ordered this oil in SOS formula specifically for a special order at customer request. I am extremely satisfied with the fragrance and the customer is exstatic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Julie N Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2008
Purchased the SOS and it is extraordinary! Such a smooth scent; the notes are sharp and sweet at the same time. Using in incense and room spray.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by nancy S Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2008
I got the sos- Wow this smelled more like bacon then Jerky Am going to try it in soy candles

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea M Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2008
I got the extreme, oh my gosh!!!! I wanted to eat the bottle!! Mixed with soy wax and real jerky around the edges of the jar inside, and then filled with the wax and scent.....great!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark


Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 20014 All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487