Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Spring & Summer » 01LilacMist » Reviews
Lilac Mist
[01LilacMist]
$35.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by John S Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
We blend this with Eternal Lilac, it makes the ultimate lilac scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Barbara H Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Have been looking for a fresh lilac scent I am looking forward to trying this based on the reviews thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by GIGI L Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2013
Extreme Concentration in perfume. Received free sample. Sharp, simple, single floral. Not a favorite but has its charms. Hoping and waiting to be beguiled by lilacs veiled in mist after a gentle afternoon shower--maybe another day....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2013
I think this scent would be great for soap too. My incense difinitely smells good. Body oils, lotions and bath salts sounds good to me too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John S Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
I like this scent. I use the Extreme in both my Soy and Palm wax candles. This scent is soft, but very noticeable in the room.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Laura W Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2012
Very nice fragrance! Made bath bombs with it, and it smells great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lori G Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
This is amazing! Smells just like a lilac bush. I use this in the oil form.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2012
I don't think this is a light scent. It smells like lilacs, as it should. I use it to make incense, which I need affordable scents that also smell nice, This is one of the many scents that SOS has that fits my budget. Way to go SOS, in helping my life daily...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by vickie n Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
THIS ONE TOO SMELLS GOOD BUT IT IS ALSO VERY LIGHT

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark


Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 20014 All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487