Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » SOS Designer Interpretations » Men » 01DGTypeM » Reviews
Doce Gabana (DG) (M) |Type*|
[01DGTypeM]
$36.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by wilam s Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
Great Work on this Fragrance!!! Even the women like this one!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Francisco R Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
This Fragrance in Extreme is absolutely amazing. My Husband loves it and I love it more. It is one of my favorites and it is so so close to the real thing I couldn't tell the difference. will buy it many times more.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by WENDY S Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
This is one of the best fragrances I have come across for men. I have hundreds of oils in stock and this is my absolute favorite. Customers love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Benjamin P Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Smells good and close to the original.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lisa M Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
OOB- (EC Sniffie) I uses to date a guy who wore this... When I opened this and tested it, I about had a flashback! This is a very good dupe. Dead-on ringer. If someone is looking for a new mens scent & unaware of this one, by all means, I highly recommend it. It is very, VERY sexy....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christy W Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
EXACT replica! LOVE this stuff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sheletha B Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
This one wasn't quite what I expected, but I liked it. It performs well in bath oils. It is sure to become a favorite of mine.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Robin P Date Added: Wednesday 04 November, 2009
Ultra con, fantastic cold throw, very close to the original.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shavonne M Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2009
This is a EXACT duplicate of the original. My male customers LOVE it. Purchased extreme concentration and will keep this in stock.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emily a Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
I bought the SOS concentrate after reading all of the great reviews. I now see what the fuss is all about. I have never smelt the original but I love this scent and can't wait to make bath salt with it....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karina G Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
I purchased the SOS concentration for use in MP Soap Making. I've never smelt the original but this fragrance was very popular with my male customers---I will definately be back for more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by LaTrisha R Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
I used the ultra concentration in palm wax candles, and it was awesome! This is and exact, if not better, duplication of the original cologne. I am well pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert W B Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2009
Very nice fragrance EC has always been good for many customers. Would buy again. Used as roll-on cologne. I know what the original smells like and this is great. Just a dab will do:)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by hany a Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2008
guess what? i put the orginal side how classy and nice this oil it is %100 accurate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by hany a Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
I was shocked at how true to the original i ordered ultra i will order again classy last long thank you well done.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Derek H Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
This is so true to the original and mixed properly with other oils it is not only a gem for men but also for women customers. I LOVE this!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by hany a Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
dead on last long you cant tell any diffrient well done very good job

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jean C Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2008
Look out men, women will love you in this scent. Excellent.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by TIA G Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2007
dead on! looooooove this at ultra, used in candlemaking and body oils : )

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brent N Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Excellent reproduction of a fantastic scent. Great longevity and sillage with perfumer's alcohol at edp concentration. Also great in M&P soap. I used Extreme Concentrate. Recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kathy g Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
this is absolutely amazing. this has become a huge seller for me. love it!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jontell S Date Added: Saturday 22 September, 2007
I was shocked at how true to the original the SOS was for body oil! GREAT JOB!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patrizia J Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2007
I ordered this oil on a whim to add to my collection. I was shocked and amazed when I first smelled this oil. I purchased the SOS concentration and loved it soo much that I wore the oil to work (I'm a female). This is most definitely one of my favorite male scents. Even hours later I could still smell remnants of it on my skin as the day wore on. I will definitely be buying more of this oil!!...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathy V Date Added: Friday 10 November, 2006
This is a very good men's fragrance, it reminds me a little of the original Pierre Cardin. This will definitely keep women on your neck!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by S Watts Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2006
guys in detroit keep requesting these oil; extreme concentrate. great job Sos!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark


Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 20014 All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487