Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Closeouts » M-R : Scented Incense » 01OceanWater » Reviews
Ocean Water YC |Type*|
[01OceanWater]
$31.00
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Debbie R Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2019
A lot of my male customers enjoy this fragrance in soy blend candles and incense. I buy the Ultra pretty consistently across the board with all the oils I purchase. It has a nice clean, fresh scent. We've been buying this for years....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carla W Date Added: Sunday 22 April, 2018
I love this scent. It sells extremely well. I would rate this from 1 to 10, I would give it a 20.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James G Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
I wasn't very impressed with this sniffie sample. It smells like watermelons on the beach.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Tuesday 13 September, 2016
I have a steady incense business where my customers like ocean theme scents. And this one is no different. YC started up here in New England after all. SOS you knew what you were doing when you made this scent! It's great...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lilly F Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2015
I love this fresh clean scent. I got the SOS sample and will definitely get more. On the skin it is lovely!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by sara m Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
a light refreshing scent which makes a great alternative for those who like clean scented candles like clean cotton etc. the sos is perfect in paraffin wax.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mrs Kimberly S Date Added: Thursday 19 August, 2010
Smells terrific, nice and clean. I used it in cold process soap. The only down side is that the soap almost seized in the pot it traced so fast...like 2 minutes flat!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Sharon H Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
I got a sniffie of this one and loved it! Then I realized that I had the actual YC candle in my bedroom, no wonder I ordered more! Exact match!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Magdoline H Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2009
I never smelled ocean water by Yankee candle company. I am not really a fan of ocean scents, but my customers do like it.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by christina m Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
very nice scent,remember ocean waters scent from yankee,and this is dead on!!!thanks sos

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Beverly S Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Very nice, fresh seaside scent. Used in parafin candles in ultra conc. Smells very oceany but could be stronger

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Natalie N Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2008
I use this as a soap scent for myself and like it very much. Eventuallyi'lltry it in candle as I like the yankee candle scent. But Like it because its a clean scent.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Nichole L Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
Love it! So clean & fresh with just subtle notes of white flowers. Adding to my line of Ocean Perfumes! Tried sos, but will order the concentrate in bulk.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by DOLORES B Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
Great scent, I used SOS in paraffin candles, smells just like Yankee Candle, I used 1.5 oz per pound of wax. Great hot and cold scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by HOPE S Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2007
Ordered SOS. When I opened the bottle I was very leary as it was so light. However, when used in candles, they turned out perfect! They smell exactly like my Yankee votives!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathleen V Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2007
Very nice. Fresh, light, refreshing. A great summer fragrance or for when you need a reminder of summer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Teresa S Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2007
Extreme Concentrate - Very close to the original scent. I used it to make incense and bath products, and they turned out perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Katherine B Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2007
Strong Scent! Used the Extreme Concentrate in incense and the whole place smelled just like we were at the ocean!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patricia B. Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2007
Very nice, fresh seaside scent. Used in bath products at SOS strength. May need the next concentration for perfumes though.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by ROBYN G Date Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2006
used in paraffin wax ,good scent throw.This was a favorite with my male customers~ smells somewhat like men's cologne

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487