Phones Open Mon-Fri 9:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
2-3 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » SOS Designer Interpretations » Women » 01AmberRomFO » Reviews
Amber Romance (W) V-S |Type*|
[01AmberRomFO]
$29.99
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Kindle M Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
I am in LOVE with amber fragrances. This doesn't disappoint. It smells sooooo good! This is another I can't stop smelling. Great job Save on Scents. Received this in a sample, I'm definitely ordering a full bottle soon....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James G Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
This is very, very nice. I don't know what concentrate the sniffie is, but it's weak. I'm thinking that the stronger you order it, the better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by LU W Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
I purchase from sos , its the best favor i smell.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer K Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
I use the SOS conc. in my solid perfumes and perfume oils, although I've never smelled the "real deal" I love this scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by HAZIL F Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2015
This one doesn't smell very strong for ultra but still smells really good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by James G Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
This one is hard to smell in the SOS. concentration. It would probably smell better if I had it in extreme. I can't tell much about it.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan M Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
I am going to try it for incense . Will let you know if it is a huge hit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marc M Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2012
One of the most alluring fragrances! I have to have it in my collection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hakim T Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2012
Very delicate and tantalizing fragrance! It is great for all ages and I recommend this! I always purchase in extreme concentrate! Amber Romance (W) V-S [Type*]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Connie J Date Added: Tuesday 25 January, 2011
Doesn't V.S. purchase from SOS...I could swear that is the case! ( They aren't nearly as customer orientated.) Once again u have made an exact duplication. I have used it in lotions, soaps, bath salts and soy blend wax melts. Cold throw is smooth and warm throw is even better....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shawn Y Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
Got a sniffie sample, very light musky smell, not bad.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by julie k Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2009
used the sos and had to use extra for the candles but works great in the lotins

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by vickie n Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2008
we used this in extreme it is awsome smells wonderful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by KIM H Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2008
This is my number one seller. It's sweet,soft and sexy. I receive many compliments every time I wear it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karen L Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
Used the extreme concentration in perfume applications. Love it alone, or as a blender!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by KIM H Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2008
Very soft and sexy.... Smells like the original ,I love it and its a great one by VS,but better by SOS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Todd P Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2008
VERY NICE AND SELLS LIKE CRAZY IN SOAP/BODY and CANDLES !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul R Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2007
I use the SOS grade and it is great in bath and body.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Byron P Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2007
Very Very nice smell. I used as body oil. SOS is great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by delores s Date Added: Wednesday 21 February, 2007
Nice fragranct smell. I own a fragrance shop. I purchased other fragrances as well, but the SOS Manufacturer Grade was a good seller. I will purchase this one again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by M Stemen Date Added: Monday 06 March, 2006
nice, not an exact dupe but very nice anyway

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by P. Passante Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2005
Dead on nuts, great smell just like the women's colone, nice job!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487