Phones Open Mon-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm EST | P: 718-858-7422 | Toll-Free: 888-8-SCENTS (8-723687) | No Minimums | No Tax ID Required

Over 2500 high quality fragrance oils, body oils, incense supplies, essential oils, incense oils, scented incense, perfume bottles and vials, lotions, multibase, bath salts, fragrance oils starting at $9-10/lb!
    Welcome Friend!    Sign Me In | Sign Me Up
 
Shipping & Returns
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
  My Account        My Shopping Cart My Cart        Checkout Checkout

 Start Here ==>  About Our Oils   Why Samples?    Usage/Concentrations   How To Order   Membership & Reward Points

Specials DIY Tools Company Info
STORE DIRECTORY
Quick Jump To...
Specials
Newest Products
Discontinued Oils
Click below to find out about: FREE SHIPPING on fragrance oil orders over $100!
OVER 10000 REVIEWS!
EARN $$$ SOS POINTS $$$
Order Processing Time:
3-4 Business Day Average
* Bulk orders may extend processing
>>> TRANSIT MAPS
>>> PRODUCT LISTS

follow us on twitter!
Google+

Home » Fragrance & Body Oils » Fragrances By Category » Fruit & Berry » 01PineappleSup » Reviews
Pineapple Supreme
[01PineappleSup]
$13.84
Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Jess B Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2020
Never ever, EVER change this scent!!! I started using this a month ago and it is quickly becoming my best seller! I use this in 4627 and blend with another scent and people go crazy for it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018
Smells like fake pineapple and not very strong at all. Ordered in extreme strength 1 oz sample and received standard.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Shannon T Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2018
Just like cutting into a fresh ripe pineapple YUMMAY

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kelli A Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Smells just like pineapple! I love this scent! I got a small sniffie sample and will be ordering the one ounce to try in my candles, I'll update once I do. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tom L Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
I made CP soap, works well with goat's milk, the scent is a little bit light to me, but still good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by angela p Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2013
i could wear this. smiells like a freshly cut pinapple. YUMMMM!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by christina f Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2013
SOS - I love love love it. My customers love it mixed with coconut - smells so summer and tropical

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tierney A Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Very nice pineapple scent. Kind of has the tart-strong scent that bananas have out of the bottle though. But it's one of the best pineapple scents of smelled. SOS for CP soap.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Holly S Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013
BEST PINEAPPLE FRAGRANCE EVER! would rate it higer then 5 if i could. brought in sos to use in m&p soaps, body butter, bath bombs. This is my favorite scent smells as good in the final products as it does out of the bottle. Long lasting scent in the products I made. This is a scent I will always be stocking...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ann C Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Nice scent--but just a little weak (on me didn't seem to have much throw-staying power)--Used as perfume oil (extreme)

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by janee` s Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
I got the extreme version to use in my shea butter body butters. I like the smell of this but it smells like pineapple candy and pineapple cake mixed together. It's a very nice scent and I like it but I would love to have more of a candy pineapple scent for my butters. I still really like this and will repurchase. I think this would be great for candles and soap....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by tj d Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
This one is a hit and miss , me personal i did not care for the scent at all. SOS 1 oz, however the public liked it, but did not sell as well as the other pineapple that was given to me by a friend who ordered SOS oils...... I will try another pineapple, I am looking for of the pienapple smell, this one to be smelled bitter sweet pineapple. I lokking for more of a fresh pineapple smell....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Sue M Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
I tried the XC oil in liquid hand soap. It smells so juicy and yummy. You have to resist the urge to drink it. I think this would smell great in anything!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter S Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
In the ultra form it is very pleasent and nice. Makes a wonderful body oil. If you like pineapple you will love this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sue M Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
This smells just like a real pineapple. It smells so tropical and juicy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angela J Date Added: Tuesday 06 April, 2010
I purchased this in SOS for home oil fragrance. This smells just like the real thing and its also a customer favorite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Elton B Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
This smells like fresh pineapple juice. I love it. Use ultra in candles and it has good scent throw. You won't be disappointed With this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Denine J Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2010
Really smells like candy thumbs up :) i brought sos sample

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Beverly S Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
I got the sos version and its really nice and sweet smelling. I wear this as a body oil and I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Really the smell of the fruit, ultra concentrate is perfect for body products and home ambiance products

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hyun Jung K Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2008
I bought the ultra grade and it has a fresh cut pineapple smell.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Shakia P Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2008
I plan to use this for lotions, shower gels, and body mist. I have the sos con. Smell great. I'll probable get the ultra next time, but still a true pinapple to me. I would recommend it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Kesha W Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2008
I purchased this in Ultra Concentrate to use in my body scrubs & body butter...It is Ah-Mah-Zing not amazing...lol. The scent is so powerful and beautiful I had a hard time not biting myself.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lori H Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2008
SOS direct perfume application...V-_br_ERY strong and true pineap I ordered a sample of this looking for a great pineapple scent to use in bath and body products. This one fits the bill! So far I think that this is one of my favorite pinapple scents....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CHERI D Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
I bought the SOS concentrate in cosmetic grade and went by the previos reviews and was very dissapointed....It smelled like pineapple Now and Later candy. I thought I was going to smell true ripe, just sliced pineapple smell. NO. If you want a candy smell Than This is for you.. ..I wanted the fruit....

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

View Product Info

Click below to Order Samples: NEW SNIFFIES! Easy and affordable way to sample fragrances!
CREATE YOUR OWN! Sample packs for testing!
FREE SAMPLES WITH YOUR ORDER!

MY CART CONTENTS

0 items
View Cart Details
STORE DIRECTORY
Fragrance & Body Oils
Fragrance & Body Oils
• All Fragrances (Non-Designer)
• SOS Designer Interpretations
• Key Notes Collection
• Commercial Types
• Retailer Duplications
• Essential Oil Blends
• Fragrances By Category
• Holiday Fragrance Oils
• Novelty Fragrances
• Eclectic & Avant Garde
• Feng Shui/Meditation
• Zodiac Fragrances
• Fragrance Oil Displays
• SOS Pipeline
• Sampler Packs
• Custom Fragrance Compositions
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Essential Oils (100% Natural)
Bath & Body Supplies
Bath & Body Supplies
• Fixed Natural Oils & Additives
• Bath & Body Bases
• Butters
• Solvents & Carriers
• Flavor Oils
• Bath & Body Starter Kits
• Melt & Pour Soap
• Massage & Bath Oils
• Bath Salts
• Ready For Retail Products
• Colorants & Dyes
Scented Incense
Scented Incense
Bottles & Vials
Bottles & Vials
• Labeling
• Rollons
• Perfume Bottles
• Metal Containers
• Amber Glass Bottles
• Plastic Bottles & Jugs
• Plastic Jars
• Glass Jars
• Sample Vials
• Glass Bottles
• Glass Vials
• Atomizers
• Enclosures
• Lotion Pump
• Gift Bags
Home Fragrancing Supplies
Home Fragrancing Supplies
• Candle Supplies
• Incense Holders
• Unscented Incense Cones
• Unscented Sticks
• DPG Solvent
• Bags
• Burners & Diffusers
• Diffuser Reeds
• Reed Diffuser Base
• Testing Equipment
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
Complete Do-It-Yourself Kits
• Perfumers Lab: Accord Blending Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Bath Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Body Kits
• Do-It-Yourself Home Kits
• Pop-Up Fragrance Bar Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
Perfumery: Accord Kits
• The Aquatic Accord
• The Aromatic Accord
• The Chypre Accord
• The Citrus Accord
• The Cologne Accord
• The Earthy Accord
• The Floral Bouquet Accord
• The Fougere Accord
• The Fruity Accord
• The Gourmand Accord
• The Green Accord
• The Leather Accord
• The Musk Accord
• The Oriental Accord
• The Spice Accord
• The White Floral Accord
• The Wood Accord
Custom Services
Custom Services
Closeouts
Closeouts
• A-E : Scented Incense
• F-L : Scented Incense
• M-R : Scented Incense
• S-Z : Scented Incense


Important Fragrance Oils Info | Why Samples Are Important | How To Order | How To Become A Member | FAQDesk
What's New | Specials | Featured Items | Membership Rewards | Usage Rates | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | About Us
Acceptance Mark

Save On Scents, Inc. : Copyright © 2021, All Rights Reserved
388 3rd Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11215 : Phone (718) 858-7422 : Fax (801) 382-1487